You can request deletion of your "Life In Taiwan" account here. You do not need to sign in to the App to make a request. If you can still sign in to the App, doing it there is faster and takes effect immediately: side menu → About → Delete Account.
We will delete your account, profile, published posts and replies, place reviews, private messages and support messages.
Deletion cannot be undone, and existing content cannot be recovered with the same account.
Not receiving the code? Email us at [email protected].
If you have any questions, please see the Privacy Policy, or contact us at the email address listed there.